2013 X-Blades National Touch League

first_imgAustralia’s best Touch Footballers have converged on the BCU International Stadium in Coffs Harbour to compete in the 2013 Touch Football Australia X-Blades National Touch League (NTL). Over 100 teams across 14 divisions will participate at the event, while the 2013 event signals the return of the Elite Eight Series, which was first played in 2011. The NTL, which will be held between Wednesday, 13 March and Saturday, 16 March, returns to Coffs Harbour, which has previously held the event from 1997-2008. To view the updated draw, please head to the NTL website, which can be found by clicking on the following link – www.ntl.mytouchfooty.com. Stay tuned to www.austouch.com.au in the lead up to the event for all of the latest news and information. You can keep up-to-date with all of the latest news and information from the 2013 X-Blades National Touch League in the following ways:Websiteswww.ntl.mytouchfooty.comwww.austouch.com.auSocial MediaFacebook – www.facebook.com/touchfootballaustraliaTwitter – www.twitter.com/touchfootyaus (be sure to use the hashtag #NTL2013)Instagram –search for ‘Touch Football Australia’YouTubewww.youtube.com/touchfootballausRelated Fileselite_8_and_ntl_media_release_-_web-pdfRelated Links2013 X-Blades NTLlast_img read more